Spot

IT Services

Because each project is unique,

Anywr innovates every day to make it a success.

 

Understanding of IT evolutions

  • We have a perfect knowledge of your IT needs thanks to a permanent technological monitoring and an anticipation of the trends and evolutions. Avoid compromises by retaining only true experts in the challenges you face.

Perfect match

  • We work on a complete and fast adequacy between your project and the know-how/being of our consultants both on the technical level but also in the human and cultural adaptation of the profiles to your professional context (soft skills, methods).

International Consultants

  • Because rare skills are not all national, our Talents come from our Anywr pools of experts based locally or internationally. We take care of their mobility from A to Z if the project requires it. They can also work remotely on your projects for even greater flexibility.
SPOT

Our 9 services to boost your projects

Fixed price project

Your IT project is framed, clearly defined and requires one or more IT Talents to integrate your team. We help you to find the experts who will be available, ready, trained and integrated at the start date and for the desired period.

Service center

 
You need technical reinforcements to help you punctually, to maintain systems, to carry out regular tasks or processes ? We can help you to define shared or dedicated remote resources.
 

Remote project team

 
In a context where remote working has become a standard for many IT projects, we offer you the availability of collaborators from our network who can intervene immediately from more than 10 countries on your project.

Single technical assistance

Are you looking for maximum agility for projects with high iteration, multiple batches and less predictable roadmap? Do you have an urgent replacement to make or a reinforcement to finish a sprint? We offer you the services of collaborators available for several days or weeks on a full or part-time basis, while preserving maximum agility and without time constraints.

Team organization consulting

Do you need advice on how to define the most relevant and priority profiles for your project? Advice on how to organize your team? We can help you build your winning team model and the most suitable staffing formats.

Fast-track training

Thanks to our grow team, we have an internal training center that can quickly complete a skill required of a team member to participate in your project. This can be a technical, language, cultural or methodological skill specific to your company or project.

Bundle technical assistance

Do you need a team built from scratch, or even a pilot to build / launch your project? Do you need a reactive, flexible and immediately operational team to carry out an unexpected opportunity? We build a complete team adapted to the specificities of your challenge.

International mobility of Talents

Talents you need are not found quickly enough in your country? We identify these Talents in our 10 countries and fully organize their professional mobility (immigration, relocation, reception), their training (language and cultural) if necessary to complete your team in time.

Total access to Anywr Pack

Real-time information for HR managers via alerts, email and/or sms on the progress of candidate procedures.

  • Regular follow-up with a single contact person
  • Simplified management of all HR processes 
  • Digital Services with Anywr Pack

  • Global Presence

Why trust Anywr ?

Contact us

Close

Langues

Spot

IT Services

Parce que chaque projet est unique,

Anywr innove chaque jour pour en faire un succès.

 

Maîtrise des évolutions IT

  • Nous avons une parfaite maîtrise de vos besoins IT grâce à une veille technologique permanente et une anticipation des tendances et des évolutions. Faites appel aux meilleurs experts pour répondre à vos problématiques IT grâce au service IT Services de Anywr. 

Adéquation parfaite talents - entreprises

  • Nous travaillons à une adéquation complète et rapide entre votre projet et le savoir faire/être de nos consultants à la fois sur le plan technique mais aussi dans l’adaptation humaine et culturelle des profils à votre contexte professionnel (soft skills, méthodes). Notre équipe de chasse de tête est disponible pour vous dès maintenant !

Consultants Internationaux

  • Parce que les compétences rares ne sont pas toutes nationales, nos Talents sont issus de nos viviers d’experts Anywr basés localement où à l’international dont nous nous chargeons de la mobilité de A à Z si le projet l’exige. Ceux-ci peuvent également intervenir à distance sur vos projets pour encore plus de flexibilité.
SPOT

Nos 9 services pour booster vos projets

Projet au forfait

Votre projet IT est cadré, clairement défini et nécessite un ou des Talents IT pour intégrer votre équipe. Nous vous accompagnons pour trouver les experts qui seront disponibles, prêts, formés et intégrés à date de démarrage et pour la période souhaitée.

Centre de services / TMA 24h

 
Vous avez besoin de renforts techniques pour vous accompagner ponctuellement, maintenir des systèmes, réaliser des tâches ou processus réguliers, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la définition de ressources partagées ou dédiées distantes.
 

Equipe projet distante

 
Dans un contexte où le télétravail est devenu une norme pour beaucoup de projets IT, nous vous proposons la mise à disposition de collaborateurs de notre réseau pouvant intervenir immédiatement depuis plus de 10 pays sur votre projet.

Assistance technique unitaire

Vous recherchez une agilité maximale pour des projets à forte itération, lots multiples et roadmap moins prévisible ? Vous avez un remplacement urgent à effectuer ou un renfort pour finir un sprint ? Nous vous proposons les services de collaborateurs disponibles pour plusieurs jours ou semaines à temps plein ou partiel, tout en préservant une agilité maximale et sans contrainte de délais.

Conseil en organisation d'équipe

Vous avez besoin de conseils pour définir les profils les plus pertinents et prioritaires pour votre projet ? De conseils pour l’organisation de votre équipe ? Nous vous accompagnons dans la construction du modèle de votre équipe gagnante et des formats de staffing les plus adaptés.

Formation fast-track

Grâce à notre équipe grow, nous disposons d’un centre de formation interne capable de compléter rapidement une compétence requise d’un collaborateur pour participer à votre projet. Il peut s’agir d’une compétence technique, langue, culturelle ou méthodologique propre à votre entreprise ou projet.

Assistance technique groupée

Besoin d’une équipe constituée de toute pièce, voire de son pilote pour bâtir / lancer votre projet ? Envie d’une squad réactive, flexible et immédiatement opérationnelle pour la réalisation d’une opportunité imprévue ? Nous bâtissons à vos côtés une équipe complète adaptée aux spécificités de votre challenge.

Mobilité internationale des Talents

Les Talents dont vous avez besoin ne se trouvent pas assez rapidement dans votre pays ? Nous identifions ces Talents dans nos 10 pays et organisons totalement leur mobilité professionnelle (immigration, relocation, accueil), leur mise à niveau (langue et culturel) si besoin afin de compléter à temps votre équipe.

Accès total à Anywr Pack

L'information en temps réel des responsables RH par alertes, email et/ou sms sur l'avancement des procédures candidats.

  • Suivi personnalisé avec un interlocuteur unique
  • Gestion simplifiée de tous les processus RH
 
  • Services digitaux avec Anywr Pack

  • Présence sur tous les fuseaux horaires

Pourquoi faire confiance à Anywr ?

Contactez-nous